Meet the Team

Sales

Michael O. Davis

Mike Davis
President
MDavis@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x127

Joe Augeri

Joe Augeri
Sales Engineer
JAugeri@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x121

Tom Halgas

Tom Halgas
Sales Engineer
THalgas@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x154

Evan Milone

Evan Milone
Sales Engineer
EMilone@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x123

Tom Proietti

Tom Proietti
Sales Engineer
Proietti@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x117

Brian Robinson

Brian Robinson
Sales Engineer
Robinson@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x115

Alden Whitney

Alden Whitney
Sales Engineer
AWhitney@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: 603.583.1272

Kevin Wixom

Kevin Wixom
Sales Engineer
KWixom@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x123

Support

AJ Labbe

AJ Labbe
Service Coordinator
Phone: x112

Andrew Marques

Andrew Marques
Sales Applications Engineer
Phone: x132

Patti MacDougall

Patti MacDougall
Accountant/Office Manager
Phone: x110

Nichole Petersen

Nichole Petersen
Director of Marketing
Phone: x130

Paul Pranaitis

Paul Pranaitis
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Phone: x118

Josh Prouser

Joshua Prouser
Sales Applications Engineer
Phone: x131

Rich Thralls

Rich Thralls
Controls Systems Design Engineer

Service

Paul Beley

Paul Beley
Service Manager
Phone: x114

Charlie Barber

Charlie Barber
Director of Project Operations
Phone: x150

Kyle Crabb

Kyle Crabb
Field Service Technician

Nick Fitzner

Nick Fitzner
Field Service Technician

Kristen Bouteiller

Kirsten Hurst
Field Service Technician

Ray Krueger

Ray Krueger
Field Service Technician

Derek Labbie

Derek Labbie
Service Sales
Phone: x155

Bill Landry

Bill Landry
Field Service Technician
Phone: x151

Rich Schlegel

Rich Schlegel
Field Service Technician