Meet the Team

Sales

man wearing a blue shirt and tan pants with hand on hip

Mike Davis
President
MDavis@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x127

Joe Augeri

Joe Augeri
Sales Engineer
JAugeri@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x121

man smiling wearing a sports jacket and blue shirt

Eric Cormier
Sales Engineer
ECormier@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x133

Tom Halgas

Tom Halgas
Sales Engineer
THalgas@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x154

Derek Labbie

Derek Labbie
Service Sales
DLabbie@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x155

Andrew Marques

Andrew Marques
Sales Applications Engineer
AMarques@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x132

Evan Milone

Evan Milone
Sales Engineer
EMilone@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x123

Josh Prouser

Joshua Prouser
Sales Applications Engineer
JProuser@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x131

Brian Robinson

Brian Robinson
Sales Engineer
Robinson@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x115

Alden Whitney

Alden Whitney
Sales Engineer
AWhitney@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x151

Kevin Wixom

Kevin Wixom
Sales Engineer
KWixom@FlowTechInc.com
Phone: x128

Operations & Service

Charlie Barber

Charlie Barber
Director of Project Operations
Phone: x150

Paul Beley

Paul Beley
Service Manager
Phone: x114

Kyle Crabb

Kyle Crabb
Field Service Technician

Nick Fitzner

Nick Fitzner
Field Service Technician

Kristen Bouteiller

Kirsten Hurst
Service Administrator
Phone: x112

Ray Krueger

Ray Krueger
Field Service Technician

Bill Landry

Bill Landry
Field Service Technician

Rich Schlegel

Rich Schlegel
Field Service Technician

Man in blue shirt smiling in front of HVAC equipment

Rich Thralls
Controls Systems Design Engineer

Finance

Paul Pranaitis

Paul Pranaitis
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Phone: x118

Marketing

Woman wearing maroon blazer smiling in front of a gray background

Nichole Petersen
Director of Marketing
Phone: x130